National Judicial AcademySE-08: Training Programme for Maldives Judicial Officers9th – 12th December, 2024

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Uday U. Lalit	Former Chief Justice of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. K. Goel	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.C. Chavan	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Poonam Bamba	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
8	Mr. Rajiv Jain	Member, National Human Rights Commission
9	Mr. Girish R. Agrawal	Joint Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy
10	Prof. (Dr.) Md. Zafar Mahfooz Nomani	Department of Law, Aligarh Muslim University
11	Dr. Samir Sinha	Principal Chief Conservator of Forests & CEO Uttarakhand Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management & Planning Authority (CAMPA)
12	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
13	Ms. Giribala Singh	President, District Consumer Redressal Commission, Bhopal
14	Prof. (Dr.) Amit Mehrotra	Professor, National Judicial Academy